1:1 session times

Available session times as below. Please text or e-mail to double check availability of your desired day & time as this page might not be updated daily. Silke Whittaker 0 21 – 161 43 40 / [email protected] or message me on facebook or instagram.

There is the possibility of 1 hour ($88 in person/$77 distance) or 1.5 hour slots ($122 in person/$111 distance).

Please also message me your e-mail address, so I can send you a full booking confirmation.

There will be limited bookings on request between 27th – 30th December 2023 and between the 3rd and 6th January 2024. Please message me [email protected] or 021-1614340 if you would like to book a session during those times.

APRIL 2024

Friday 26th April / between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Monday 29th April /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

MAY 2024

Thursday 2nd May  /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Friday 3rd May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Saturday 4th May / between 9 am to 3 pm

Monday 6th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Thursday 9th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Friday 10th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Saturday 11th May / between 9 am to 3 pm

Monday 13th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Thursday 16th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Saturday 18th May / between 9 am to 3 pm

Monday 20th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Thursday 23rd May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Friday 24th May /  between 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Saturday 25th May / between 9 am to 3 pm

If you would like to book for any of the following months, please message me for availability 021-1614340, [email protected].